Facebook Business Page Tips & Tricks Training


Facebook Business Page Tips and Tricks


Facebook Business Page
Tips & Tricks Training

Are you struggling with your Facebook business page? 

If you find Facebook Business Pages confusing and crazy-making, you're not alone! Many small business owners know they should be using Facebook to promote their products and services, but they get overwhelmed by it all and don't know where to start.

I can help!

In this 2-hour training, via Facebook Live, I will cover the basics every business owner needs to know to manage a Facebook Business Page. I'll share my screen and show you how to set up your page, and how to use many of the features you might not even know are available! 

Since the class will be held inside a private Facebook group, you will need to have a Facebook personal profile to attend. 

Some of the topics that will be covered include:

  • The difference between a profile and a page
  • Editing your page
  • Header images
  • How to set a custom URL
  • Adding additional admins
  • Arranging tabs
  • SEO tips
  • Scheduling posts
  • Editing and deleting posts
  • Overview of Page Insights
  • . . . and more!

When and Where:

DATE: Wednesday, April 4
TIME: Noon PST / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
LOCATION: Private Facebook group.
CONTINUED ACCESS: Attendees will have indefinite access to the Facebook group.
COST: $37