Facebook Business Page Training: Facebook basics for business owners


Facebook Business Page Training

Facebook Page Tips & Tricks Training

Are you struggling with your Facebook Business Page?

If you find Facebook Business Pages confusing and crazy-making, you’re not alone! Many small business owners know they should be using Facebook to promote their products and services, but they get overwhelmed by it all and don’t know where to start.

Sign up for the Facebook Business Page Tips & Tricks Training. During this training I will cover the basics every business owner needs to know to manage a Facebook Business Page. I’ll share my screen and show you how to set up your page, optimize it for SEO, and how to use many of the features you might not even know are available. You’ll come away with specific things you can do to improve your page. Plus, since it will take place in a private Facebook group, you will have access to the video indefinitely!

Register Now for the Facebook Business Page Tips & Tricks Training!

YES! I need this!!

When and Where:

DATE: Wednesday, April 4
TIME: Noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
LOCATION: Private Facebook group.
CONTINUED ACCESS: Attendees will have indefinite access to the Facebook group.
COST: Only $29 until March 23. After that the price goes up!

Topics include:

  • The difference between a profile and a page
  • Editing your page
  • Header images
  • How to set a custom URL
  • Adding additional admins
  • Arranging tabs
  • SEO tips
  • Scheduling posts
  • Editing and deleting posts
  • Overview of Page Insights
  • . . . and more!



Get my newsletter for social media & live video tips to help you build your business.
I hate spam! Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply